Calendar of Events

You are here now : Home / Calendar

2019 Events Calendar

Date Event
January 26 & 27 Golden Gate Kennel Club (Cow Palace) Supported Entry
February 1 Central California LRC Sweetheart Specialty
March 9 Field Day (to be confirmed)
March 14 GGLRC Board Meeting (or Wed., March 13)
March 15 & 16 San Joaquin Valley LRC Specialties
March 17 Central California LRC Shamrock Specialty
May (date tbd) WC Training & Test with Central California LRC
May 16 GGLRC Board Meeting (or Wed., May 15)
June 2

 

GGLRC ALL BREED OBEDIENCE SHOW & GO MATCH DAY: CAL STATE EAST BAY (Hayward, CA)

General Meeting at 1:00 pm at Match site

Conformation Match and Obedience and Rally C Match and Trick Dog Titling event -

Saturday June 2, 2019 • AKC Labrador Retriever Conformation B Match

June 6, 7, 8, 9 Woofstock/GGLRC supported entries (Vallejo CA)
July 4 & 5 GGLRC Board Meeting (or Wed., July 10)
July 11-13 Puget Sound LRC Specialty Shows
September 12 GGLRC Board Meeting (or Sat, Sep 14)
September Sierra Vista Labrador Retriever Club (SVLRC) Specialty Show & Sweepstakes (Grass Valley, CA)
September Gold Country Kennel Club shows, SVLRC supported entry (Grass Valley, CA)
October 5-October 11 2019 Labrador Retriever Club Inc. National Specialty & Labrador Retriever Club of Southern CA.

Sat. & Sun., October 5 & 6: LRC Inc. Working Certificate & Hunt Test

Mon. & Tues., October 7 & 8: LRC Inc. Agility & Tracking

Mon., October 7: LRCSC No Frills Show (Breed & Sweeps only)

Tues., October 8: LRCSC 48th Annual Specialty Show (Breed & Sweeps only)

Wed., October 9: LRC Inc. Parent Specialty & Obedience/Rally Trials

Thurs., October 10-11: LRC Inc. National Specialty & Obedience/Rally Trials

OCTOBER 18

 

GGLRC Specialty Show, Sweepstakes, Obedience & Rally Trials • Pleasanton, CA

SPECIALTY PAGE

OCTOBER 19

 

GGLRC "Snapshot" Specialty Show & Sweepstakes • Pleasanton, CA

SPECIALTY PAGE

OCTOBER 21 Del Valle DC of Livermore (GGLRC supported entry) • Pleasanton, CA
NOVEMBER 14 GGLRC Board Meeting (or Wed., November 13)
DECEMBER 7 or 8 GGLRC Holiday Party and General Meeting • TBA
   
(TBD) = Date to be confirmed