Calendar of Events

You are here now : Home / Calendar

2021 Events Calendar

Date Event
Sun, January 17 GGLRC Annual Meeting @ Terri Herigstad’s - Livermore and Zoom
Sun, January 31 Field Training Day at CRTA
Sat, February 13 Field Training Day at CRTA
Sun, March 7 Working Certificate - CRTA Grounds
Thurs, March 11 GGLRC Board Meeting - On-Line via Zoom - 7:00 pm
Fri. & Sat, March 19 & 20 San Joaquin Valley LRC Specialities
Sat, April 24 Field Training Day - CRTA Grounds
Thurs, May 13 GGLRC Board Meeting - On-Line via Zoom - 7:00 pm
Sun, May 23 Field Training Day - CRTA Grounds
Sun, June 6

GGLRC All Breed Obed./Rally Workshop. General Meeting at 1:00 pm at Match site.*

*TBD-Date is subject to change.

Thur, JunE 10 & Fri, June 11

Sat, June 12 & Sun, June 13

Sierra Vista LRC Speciality in conjunction with Woofstock.

Woofstock - Sierra Vista LRC supported entries.

Sat, June 26 Field Training Day - CRTA Grounds
Thurs, July 8 GGLRC Board Meeting - On-Line via Zoom - 7:00 pm
Fri, July 2 High Desert LRC Specialty - Check with Club
Thurs-Sat, July 15-18 Rose City LRC Specialty Shows - Check with Club
Fri-Sun, August 6-8 Puget Sound LRC Specialty Shows - Check with Club
Sat, August 14 Field Training Day - CTRA Grounds
Thurs-Sun, Sept 9-12 Lake/Drake Shows, Solano County Fairgrounds, Vallejo
Sat, September 11 GGLRC General Meetings At Lake/Drake shows
Sat, September 16 GGLRC Board Meeting - On-Line via Zoom - 7:00 pm
Oct 4-Oct 9

2021 Labrador Retriever Club Inc. National Specialty. Purina Farms in Gray Summit, Missouri.

Mon. & Tues., October 4 & 5: Agility, Obedience and Rally Shows

Tues., October 5: LRC Parent Club Regional Show

Wed. & Thurs., October 6 & 7: LRC National Specialty Show

Fri. & Sat., October 8 & 9: Hunt Tests

For more information, https://lrcincnationalspecialtyeventsweek.com

Oct 28-Oct 31

2021 Golden Gate Labrador Retriever Club Specialty Shows

Location: Dixon Fairgrounds, Dixon, CA

Thurs., October 28: Setup for GGLRC Specialty

Fri., October 29: GGLRC’s 56th  Specialty

Sat., October 30: GGLRC’s 57th  Specialty

Sun., October 31: GGLRC Supported Entry at Sacramento Valley Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.

Thurs, Nov 11 GGLRC Board Meeting - On-Line via Zoom - 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 Field Training Day - CRTA Grounds
Sat, Dec 4 GGLRC Holiday Party & General Meeting - Field Day with Dinner after
   
*TBD = Date to be confirmed